Regional Chairs and other Chairs

Regional and Scientific Areas Representatives

Asia Regional ChairProfessor Hiroshi Ishida (Japan)
North America Regional ChairDr. Radislav A. Potyrailo (GE Research, USA)
Europe, Middle East & Africa Regional ChairProfessor Elisabetta Comini (Italy)
ISOEN ChairDr Alisa Rudnitskaya (Portugal)
ISOEN Advisory Chair Dr Jean-Christophe Mifsud (Rubix, France)
Education ChairProf. Laura Capelli (Italy)
Industry ChairDr Sandrine Isz (AlphaMOS, France)
Awards ChairProfessor Udo Weimar (Germany)